I have been waiting for 4 days for my mag to be approved!!

Good day Bin Weevils!

I had not been making any magazines for 4 weeks, but when Scribbles made his 200th issue, I thought it was time to start again!  I could not wait to sneak through the passage way to the editors office to finish my magazine that I started a month ago! It`s now been 4 days ago since I sent that and I am starting to think that the moderator has looked at my mag already but could not be bothered to read it because they`re mean people who do not even like us kids and just do it for the money! Here`s the top 3 things I think could of happened… 1. The moderator has looked at my mag already but could not be bothered to read it because they`re mean people who do not even like us kids and just do it for the money! 2. There was an error when I sent it 3. (Highly un-likely) I broke one of the Bin Weevils rules What do you think?

Good bye Bin Weevils

Thank you for reading a post by htcbintophow

About htcbintophow

I'm htcbintophow, a friendly BW blogger who always reports BW's news first. Come and say hi at www.allthingsthatareweevily.wordpress.com :) - htcbintophow

2 thoughts on “I have been waiting for 4 days for my mag to be approved!!

Remember that all comments are moderated and any comments containing unsuitable content for young children will be deleted!

