Has anyone saw Liam lately?

Good Day Bin Weevils,

Lately I’ve noticed that Liam-Chip hasn’t been posting, and I’m becoming a little concerned that he’s not replying to any of my emails or WP messages, has anyone saw him lately?
You see, me and him have had a bit of a falling out lately, I’m a bit worried that he’s got angry at me and left Bin Blogging.

So if you’ve saw him, please leave a comment.

Good bye Bin Weevils

Thank You for reading a post by htcbintophow

About htcbintophow

I'm htcbintophow, a friendly BW blogger who always reports BW's news first. Come and say hi at www.allthingsthatareweevily.wordpress.com :) - htcbintophow

5 thoughts on “Has anyone saw Liam lately?

  1. Heyy Htcbintophow
    Yes I am wondering where he is because i see him all the time on bw but i have not seen him for a week now but i have seen him on Xat the other day but i think his pc has gone down idk

Remember that all comments are moderated and any comments containing unsuitable content for young children will be deleted!

