I’m back to blogging…

HellBin Weevils!

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been posting or adding any new content for a whole two months. There are a few reasons to that, and I have displayed them below…

Why haven’t I been posting?

1) I was on holiday since 29th July until 29th August, so I didn’t have much time. However, I did once use my rare time on adding some new Weevils Got Talent 2014 pages on some blogs.

2) 2 weeks ago, I have started secondary school, so I needed time to settle in.

3) Obviously, I get LOADS of homework! Everyday our teacher gives us some homework, and I always do it on the day we get it.

Will I continue to blog?

Of course! I will be officialy posting and adding new content to blogs from next Saturday. I will from now on only blog every Saturday, and I will do as much as I can! However, I will be on Bin Weevils both Saturdays and Wednesdays.

What will you be delivering from now on?

I will be doing more posts and pages on Weevils Got Talent 2014 (WGT 2014), but I will also be doing some other posts too.

 

I hope you understand why I wasn’t able to blog as much as I did before, and I apoligise to everyone for any inconvenience caused.

 

Yours Weevily,

– Tum103

Tum103 Pic

Please like, share anreblog this post!

All rights reserved

About Tum103

Hello! I'm a former member of Bin Weevils (2012-2017) and the adjoining online community. The Founder & Owner of Pixel Ideas and the former Deputy Leader at Infinite Galaxies.

Remember that all comments are moderated and any comments containing unsuitable content for young children will be deleted!

