Dotman2005,a new editor to All Things Weevily!

Hello there weevils!

This is dotman2005 here who is writing an intro post on All Things Weevily!

This is my profile:

I change my look twice a week so it is hard to spot me!

I change my look twice a week so it is hard to spot me!

Also,here is some more information on me.

Join Date:17th November 2012

Tycoon?No

Info:I am a very friendly player who loves to have a good chat and updates!I also work as an editor on Universal Edits and Bin Weevils Broadcasters and own a blog called Dosh Kingdom!I am an old timer and have become a Bin Tycoon twice.I am on twitter!Follow me and my name is dotman2005.I also am on youtube!Subscribe to Luca Soave as that is me!I make magazines called 3 day tycoon trial(I can’t remember why I chose that name)which will continue production when I get my membership back in November.

I hope you enjoy the dotman2005 and htcbintophow era because it is going to run for ages!

dotman2005

About Hatchback

Hey there! My name is Hatchback and I am the owner of my website Bin Weevils' Latest! i am currently a Bin Tycoon which is constantly leveling! I'm usually spotted at Flum's Fountain!

8 thoughts on “Dotman2005,a new editor to All Things Weevily!

Remember that all comments are moderated and any comments containing unsuitable content for young children will be deleted!

