The making of my Summer Fair nest room!!

Hey everyone!!

After collecting just over 200 tokens at the summer fair, I have loads of decorations for my Summer Fair room!

Summer fair roomII chose the stripy blue circus wall paper because it matches all of the circus tents at the summer fair, I think it looks quite snazzy also.  I did try and look for circus flooring, but this candy swirl carpet was the closest I could find.

I enjoy collecting the Bin Weevil teddy thingies from the claw machine, and the only way to display my collection is to place them on shelfs – I chose these ones because the leaves remind me of all the summer plants we get.

I will be collecting as many nest items from the prize desk as I can, and I am keeping them on my candy swirl floor.

I have added a chair for my guests to admire the room in, and the fan just looked nice so I bought it. LOL

Do you like my room? What else do you think I should add to my room? Have you got a Summer Fair room? Tell me down below!

– htcbintophow

About htcbintophow

I'm htcbintophow, a friendly BW blogger who always reports BW's news first. Come and say hi at www.allthingsthatareweevily.wordpress.com :) - htcbintophow

Remember that all comments are moderated and any comments containing unsuitable content for young children will be deleted!

