NEW RIGG’S PALADIUM – COMING SOON!

Scribbles_Investigates_Rigg_2015

I was checking Twitter this morning when I found a tweet from the What’s New blog’s feed which looked interesting…

A post on the What’s New blog states:

Scribbles here and I’ve got news for you! Rigg has recruited the help of my buddies Tink and Clott who have been too busy to even have a Bin Burger with me at Tum’s. So it got me thinking….. Rigg must be working on a new building project!

Today I followed Tink and Clott to work and it wasn’t hard to take a peek at Rigg’s building blueprints because he’s always on the phone! I took a quick snap with my Tycoon camera to share with everyone.

What in the weevil do you think Rigg is up to? Leave your comments below. Pssst… notice the secret code? It works and I got a pretty cool nest item poster for free! Bonus!

Looking at the image above,  believe a new Rigg’s Palladium is coming! As always it’s looking awesome and I can’t wait to see it used in the game.

Before I end the post, the secret code the What’s New blog was talking about is RIGGHISTORY and gives you this diagram of the current cinema.

RIGGHISTORYITEM

About htcbintophow

I'm htcbintophow, a friendly BW blogger who always reports BW's news first. Come and say hi at www.allthingsthatareweevily.wordpress.com :) - htcbintophow

Remember that all comments are moderated and any comments containing unsuitable content for young children will be deleted!

